David Horne, Ph.D. Lab Members
Interim Director, Beckman Research Institute
Chair and Professor, Molecular Medicine
626-256-4673, ext. 67310
dhorne@coh.org
 
Kenichi Yakushijin, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
626-256-HOPE (4673), ext. 65587
kyakushijin@coh.org
 
Fumiko Yakushijin, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Scientist
626-256-HOPE (4673), ext. 65580
fyakushijin@coh.org
 
Christopher Lincoln, Ph.D.
Support Scientist
626-256-HOPE (4673), ext. 62109
clincoln@coh.org
 
James Puckett
Staff Scientist
626-256-HOPE (4673), ext. 65974
jpuckett@coh.org
 
Jun Xie
Staff Scientist
626-256-HOPE (4673), ext. 65974
jxie@coh.org
 
Yuelong Ma
Staff Scientist
626-256-HOPE (4673), ext. 65974
yma@coh.org
 
Sarah Torres
Administrative Analyst
626-256-HOPE (4673), ext. 65093
satorres@coh.org