Taste of Hope Committee
Event Chair
Alissa Pollack
EVP Music & Partner Integrations
Premiere Networks
Steve Bartels
President & COO
Island Def Jam Music Group          
Bruce Gearhart
Bacchus Importers, Ltd.
Richard Palmese
CEO, Palmese Entertainment
Azoff Music Group
Tom Corson
President & COO
RCA Records
Marcus Grant
The Collective
Shawn "Pecas" Costner
Executive Vice President
Def Jam Recordings
Peter Gray
Executive Vice President, Promotions
Warner Bros. Records