Directors Council

Drew Gordon
Hudson Pacific Properties
Executive Council
David Dowdney
Columbia Property Trust
John Moe
Equity Office
Greg Fogg
Jones Lang LaSalle
Richard Watkins
TMG Partners
Wally Naylor
Director's Council Members
Rich Ambidge
Kilroy Realty
Todd Hedrick
The Irvine Company
Elizabeth Billante
Wilson Meany
Steve Hermann
Cassidy Turley
Nick Brereton
Brereton Architects
Crosby Hyde
CH Sustainable Commercial Real Estate
Felicia Brown
San Francisco Business Times
Gregory Johnson
McCarthy Building Companies
Bruce Burkard
Four Corners Properties
Dan Kingsley
SKS Investments
Gregory Caligari
Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP
Michael Leggett
Lillian Chen
Moss Adams
Mike Martinez
Ken Churich
Tyler Meyerdirk
Alan Collenette
Colliers International
James Miller
RREEF Management LLC
Peter Cracknell
Allen Nudel
Forell/Elsesser Engineers, Inc.
Shelley Doran
Webcor Builders
Joe Olla
Nibbi Brothers General Contractors
Chris Economou
PMI Properties LLC
Ed Shea
Project Solutions Group, Inc.
Diane Fischer
Lori Simpson
Langan Treadwell Rollo
Jeff Gherardini
Plant Construction Company L.P.
Bill Stotler
Mark Hansen
Tom Sullivan
Westwood Interests
Ron Heckmann
Heckmann Communications
Bruce Wright
SB Architects

Rudy Yu
Ronin Project Consulting LLC
Previous Spirit of Life Honorees
Craig Allison
Plant Construction Company, L.P.
Richard Kunnath
Charles Pankow Builders, Ltd.
Andy Ball
Suffolk Construction
Christopher Meany
Wilson Meany
Kofi Bonner
Lennar Urban
Hamid Moghadam
AMB Property Corporation
Michael Covarrubias
TMG Partners
Constance B. Moore
BRE Properties, Inc.
Oz Erickson
Emerald Fund
Larry Pace
Cannon Constructors
Mark Herman
Cannon Design
Frank L. Rollo
Treadwell & Rollo| A Langan Company
Rick Holliday
Holliday Development
William Wilson III
Wilson Meany
Sean Jeffries
Millennium Partners
For further information on the REC please contact Heather Olinto at 800-732-7140 or