Joseph Alvarnas, M.D.
Associate Clinical Professor
Ken Bell
Vice President, Duarte Unified School District Board and Duarte Resident
Dr. Kimlin Tam Ashing, PH.D.
Director, Center of Community Alliance for Research & Education
James Lacey, PH.D., M.P.H.
Director, Division of Health Analytics
Marisa Bowers, PH.D
SEPAC Program Coordinator
Christopher Sistrunk, PH.D
Assistant Professor
Dawn DeVroom Stafford
Irwindale Business Owner
Hannah Komai
Clinical Nurse