Enterprise Leadership Team

Robert W. Stone, President and Chief Executive Officer, and the talented individuals below are leading City of Hope toward the next horizon of treatments and cures for life-threatening diseases.

Robert W. Stone
President and Chief Executive Officer


Kristin Bertell
Chief Philanthropy Officer
William D. Boswell, Jr., M.D., F.A.C.R.
Interim Chief Medical Officer
Professor and Chair, Department of Diagnostic Radiology
Kety Duron
Chief Human Resources and Diversity Officer
Debra Fields, J.D.
Executive Vice President
Chief Transformation Officer
David Horne, Ph.D.
Vice Provost and Associate Director, Beckman Research Institute of City of Hope
Dr. & Mrs. Allen Y. Chao Chair in Developmental Cancer Therapeutics
Chair and Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine
Dean of Faculty Affairs
Interim Chair, Department of Information Sciences
Director, Synthetic and Biopolymer Chemistry Core
Co-director, Drug Discovery and Structural Biology
Co-Leader for Developmental Cancer Therapeutics
Harlan Levine, M.D.
Chief Strategy Officer, City of Hope
Chief Executive, City of Hope Medical Foundation
Steven T. Rosen, M.D.
Irell & Manella Cancer Center Director’s Distinguished Chair
Director, Beckman Research Institute of City of Hope
Provost and Chief Scientific Officer
Director and Principal Investigator, Comprehensive Cancer Center
Professor, Department of Hematology & Hematopoietic Cell Transplantation
William "Marty" Sargeant
Chief Operating Officer
Gregory Schetina, J.D.
General Counsel and Secretary
Lisa Stockmon
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer