Board of Directors

Selwyn Isakow, Chair
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
The Oxford Investment Group, Inc.
Randolph P. Beatty, Ph.D.
The Accounting Circle Professor of Accounting
Director of the SEC and Financial Reporting Institute
Leventhal School of Accounting
University of Southern California
Barbara Bruser
Managing Director and Portfolio Manager
First Republic Investment Management
Morgan Chu
Irell & Manella, LLP
Malissia Clinton
Sr. Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
The Aerospace Corporation 
Steven B. Fink
Managing Partner
Malibu Ventures
Eddy W. Hartenstein 
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Tribune Publishing
Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, DirecTV
Jody Horowitz Marsh
Journalist, Television Reporter/Producer
Norman C. Payson, M.D., Immediate Past Chair
NCP, Inc.
William Post
TGen Board of Directors
Ronald Sargent
Retired, Chairman and CEO
Staples, Inc.
Anthony E. Scott
Federal Chief Information Officer
Office of Management and Budget
Glenn Steele, Jr., M.D., Ph.D
xG Health Solutions, Inc.