National Business Products Industry Technology Committee

Technology Committee

Susan Berntheisel
HP - Director
US Commercial Supplies
Brian Bowerfind
ECI President,  Global Office Products
Contract Furniture & Net 1
Eric Cayton
Vice President & GMM – Technology
Staples, Inc.
Ryan Grant
Sr. Business Director, Components & Documents 
Ingram Micro
Michelle Hartman
Brother Int’l Sr. Director of Sale
US Dist. Sales
Jeff Irvin
Perry James
President – U.S. Hardlines
The NPD Group
Jack Reagan
Executive Vice President 
S.P. Richards Co. 
Monte White
Vice President – Product Marketing 
Distribution Management | Supplies Network
Kate Roe-Seymon
President – B2B Technology Practice
The NPD Group