Real Estate & Construction Council Board of Directors


David Dowdney
Columbia Property Trust

Executive Committee

Matt Lituchy
Jay Paul Company
Wally Naylor
Charles Pankow
Builders, Ltd.
Greg Fogg
Cushman Wakefield
Chris Robbins
Clean Fund
Drew Gordon
Hudson Pacific Properties
Richard Watkins
TMG Partners

Board Members

Gregory Caligari
Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP
Tyler Meyerdirk
Lillian Chen
Moss Adams
Ashley Miller
Brereton Architects
Michael Coen
MetLife Real Estate
James Miller
Deutsche Asset & Wealth Mgmt
Peter Cracknell
Knoll, Inc.
Allen Nudel
Forell/Elsesser Engineers, Inc.
Joan Cress
Ventas Investments
Joe Olla
Nibbi Brothers General Contractors
Shelley Doran
Webcor Builders
Scott Pertel
Holliday Fenoglio Fowler, L.P.
Kristina Feller
Freestone Strategies Limited
Chris Quiett
GLL Real Estate Partners
Diane Fischer
Fischer Consultants
Chris Robbins
Clean Fund
Jeff Gherardini
Plant Construction Company, L.P.
Andrew Slaton
Northmarq Capital
Steven Golubchik
Newmark, Cornish & Carey
Maria Trinh
Prudential Real Estate Investors
Ron Heckmann
Heckmann Communications
Blair Volckmann
Harvest Properties
Steve Hermann
Cushman Wakefield
Bruce Wright
SB Architects
Eileen Kong
Kilroy Realty

Previous Spirit of Life Honorees

2018  Yat-Pang Au - Veritas Investments
2017  30th Anniversary Alumni Honoree Celebration
2016  Eli Khouri - Equity Office Properties
2015  Ron Zeff - Carmel Partners
2014  Christopher Meany - Wilson Meany
2013  Craig Allison – Plant Construction Company, L.P.
2012  Sean Jeffries – Millennium Partners
2011  Constance  B. Moore – BRE Properties Inc.*
2010  Hamid Moghadam – AMB Property Corporation*
2009  Michael Covarrubias – TMG Partners
2008  Kofi Bonner – Lennar Urban
2007  Frank L.  Rollo – Treadwell & Rollo*
2006  Andy Ball – Webcor Builders*
2005  Larry Pace – Cannon Constructors
2004  Carol Bartz – Autodesk Inc.*
2003  Rik Kunnath – Charles Pankow Builders, Ltd.
2002  Oz Erickson – Emerald Fund
2001  Rick Holliday – Holliday Development
2000  Peter McGowan – San Francisco Giants*
1999  William Wilson III – William Wilson & Associates*
1993  Cathy Simon – SMWM*
1992  Monroe Schneider – MSA Industries*
1991  Michael Strunsky – Apersey Construction*
1990  Peter Clark – JMA Properties*
1989  Charles Pankow – Pankow Corporation*
1988  John Merrill – Skidmore Owings & Merrill*
1987  Daniel Costello – Bank of America*

*company name at time of recognition
For further information on the REC, please contact Jessica Powers at 415-788-1002 or [email protected].