Who We Are

The East End Chapter/Jeanne Kaye league is comprised of 500 New York women led by co-presidents Lisa Kaye Fuld, Ann Levine and Honey Cook, and by a talented and dedicated board. The chapter has been raising money for City of Hope for more than 40 years.

What We Do

The chapter hosts the annual Spirit of Life® Spring Luncheon, City of Hope’s signature east coast event in addition to numerous other events throughout the year.
Previous East End Chapter/Jeanne Kaye League Spirit of Life honorees include: Amy Robach, Dr. Barbara Edelstein, Carmen Marc Valvo, Dr. Georgia Hope Witkin, Susan Sokol, Jane Krakowski, Ann Levine, Robin Roberts, Laura Geller, Elayne “Honey” Cook, Kristin Chenoweth, Kathie Lee Gifford, Heather Thomson, Kay Unger, Hoda Kotb, Brooke Shields, Fran Drescher, Kelly Ripa, Katie Couric, Cindy Crawford, Ivana Trump, Mary Tyler Moore, Beverly Sills, Meredith Vieira, Paula Zahn, Sandra Lee, Essie Weingarten, Ramy Brook Sharp, Lisa Kaye Fuld, Kelli O'Hara and Iris Dankner.