保險與帳務

City of Hope國立醫療中心 - Duarte(主院區)
瞭解您的保險方案是管理您癌症照護的重要一環。 不管您是新病患或已經加入City of Hope的照護,我們的管理式照護專家都能幫您瞭解您的保險與付費問題。
 

City of Hope與大多數主要的健康維護組織 (HMO) 和首選供應商組織 (PPO) 訂有醫院服務的合約。 此外,City of Hope也是政府醫療保險計劃的合約服務提供者,例如 Medicare、MediCal 和 Tricare/Champus
 
保險額度取決於您的保險公司、您的保險計劃、及您的所在州。 請與您保險公司的代表洽詢,確保您的治療在保險範圍內。 您的保險公司也能告訴您需要繳付的的共同負擔或自付扣除金額。
 

管理式照護相關問題

  • 如果您有其他問題,您可以來信 [email protected] 或聯絡管理式照護部門 626-256-HOPE (4673) 分機 86850。
  • 請注意,我們無法確切地回答您的福利或醫療保險相關問題。 這些問題請洽詢您保險卡或福利書上的電話,直接詢問您的管理式照護機構或保險公司。
 

帳務問題

  • City of Hope國立醫療中心開立帳單的相關問題(醫院 / 技術服務費用),請電洽病患財務服務 800-270-HOPE (4673)。
  • City of Hope醫療基金會開立帳單的相關問題(內科醫師 / 專業服務費用),請電洽醫療基金會 626-775-3200。
  • Pay Your Bill Online
 

Covered California

City of Hope國立醫療中心(在 Duarte 院區提供醫院服務)和City of Hope醫療基金會(給付內科醫師服務)有參與「可負擔保健法案」的部分方案和 Covered California 加州健保交流計畫。
 

社區診所

我們社區診所醫療保險之相關問題,請電洽 626-775-3200。

Medical Insurance

City of Hope - Duarte (Main Campus)

Understanding your insurance options is an important part of managing your cancer care. Whether you’re a new patient or already in our care, City of Hope's managed care specialists are here to help you make sense of your insurance and payment questions.

City of Hope contracts with most major Health Maintenance Organizations (HMO) and Preferred Provider Organizations (PPO) for hospital services. In addition, City of Hope is a participating provider in government programs such as Medicare, MediCal and Tricare/Champus.

Insurance coverage will vary depending upon your insurance company, your plan and the state in which you live. Please speak with a representative from your insurance company to ensure that your treatment is covered. Your insurance company can also tell you about any applicable co-payments or deductibles for which you will be responsible.

 

Managed Care Inquiries

 

  • If you have additional questions, you may either email us at [email protected] or contact the Managed Care Department at 626-256-HOPE (4673), ext. 86850.
  • Please note that we are unable to answer questions about your specific benefits or medical coverage. For those inquiries, use the phone number on your insurance card or in your benefits book to call your managed care organization or insurance company directly.

Billing Inquiries

 

  • For questions about a bill from City of Hope National Medical Center (to cover hospital/technical services), please call Patient Financial Services at 800-270-HOPE (4673).
  • For questions about a bill from the City of Hope Medical Foundation (to cover physician/professional services), please call the Medical Foundation at 626-775-3200.
  • Pay Your Bill Online

Covered California

 

City of Hope National Medical Center (which provides hospital services at the Duarte location) and City of Hope Medical Foundation (which bills for physician services) are participating in certain plans through the Affordable Care Act and the California health benefit exchange called Covered California.

 

Community Practices

 

For questions about our community practice sites' medical insurance coverage, please call 626-775-3200.