Williams-John3

John Williams, Ph.D.

  • Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine
  • Director, X-ray Crystallography Core

John Williams, Ph.D.

Research Focus :
  • Protein Engineering, Antibodies and Immunotherapy, Drug Design, Signaling and Cytosketon
Areas of Expertise
  • Structural Biology, including X-Ray Crystallography and NMR
  • Biophysics, including SPR, ITC, AUC and CD
  • Protein Engineering
  • Molecular Medicine
  • X-ray Crystallography Core

Degrees

  • Columbia University, Ph.D.
  • UC Santa Cruz, B.S.

Fellowship

  • Columbia University
  • European Molecular Biology Laboratory
Krzysztof Bzymek
Staff Scientist
kbzymek@coh.org
Flower Bldg. Rm.137F
Phone 626-256-4673, Ext. 30151

Veronica Flesch
Research Associate I
vflesch@coh.org
Flower Bldg. Rm. 137C
Phone 626-256-4673, Ext. 65986

Asaul Gonzalez
Research Associate II
asgonzalez@coh.org
Flower Bldg. Rm. 137B
Phone 626-256-4673, Ext. 60232

Leah Goodstein
Research Associate I
lgoodstein@coh.org
Flower Bldg. Rm. 137C
Phone 626-256-4673, Ext. 65986

Kurt Jenkins
Postdoctoral Fellow
kjenkins@coh.org
Flower Bldg. Rm. 137C
Phone 626-256-4673, Ext. 65986

Parker Johnson
Postdoctoral Fellow
pajohnson@coh.org
Flower Bldg. Rm. 137C
Phone 626-256-4673, Ext. 65986

Victor Kenyon
Postdoctoral Fellow
vkenyon@coh.org
Flower Bldg. Rm. 137C
Phone 626-256-4673, Ext. 65986

Jeremy King
Postdoctoral Fellow
jeking@coh.org
Flower Bldg. Rm. 137C
Phone 626-256-4673, Ext. 65986

Miso Park
Staff Scientist
mipark@coh.org
Flower Bldg. Rm. 137F
Phone 626-256-4673, Ext. 30151

Kevin Wu
Research Associate II
kewu@coh.org
Flower Bldg. Rm. 137B
Phone 626-256-4673, Ext. 60232

Information listed here is obtained from Pubmed, a public database; City of Hope is not responsible for its accuracy.

Back To Top