Lab Members


  • Ethan Gerdts, B.S. – now at UCSD in the M.D. program
  • Brook Jeang, M.S. – now at UCI in the Ph.D. program
  • Kelly Kennewick, B.S. – now at UCLA in the Ph.D. program
  • Dileshni Tilakawardane, M.S. – still at City of Hope in T Cell Therapeutics Research Laboratory Regulatory Affairs
  • Anna Kozlowska, Ph.D. – now at Fate Therapeutics in San Diego
  • Rudra Bhowmick, Ph.D. – now at Kite Pharma
  • Jason Yang – now at OHSU in the M.D. program