Binghui Shen, Ph.D.
Co-leader, Molecular and Cellular Biology of Cancer Program, Comprehensive Cancer Center
Co-director, NCI-funded T32 Progrm
Duarte - Main Campus
Shiuan Chen, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor, Department of Cancer Biology
The Lester M. and Irene C. Finkelstein Chair in Biology
Duarte - Main Campus
Marianna Koczywas, M.D.
Clinical Professor, Department of Medical Oncology & Therapeutics Research
Duarte - Main Campus
Hua Yu, Ph.D.
Billy and Audrey L. Wilder Professor in Tumor Immunotherapy
Associate Chair and Professor, Department of Immuno-Oncology
Co-leader, Cancer Immunotherapeutics Program, Comprehensive Cancer Center
Duarte - Main Campus
John H. Yim, M.D.
Associate Professor, Division of Surgical Oncology, Department of Surgery
Duarte - Main Campus
David Horne, Ph.D.
Vice Provost and Associate Director, Beckman Research Institute of City of Hope
Dr. & Mrs. Allen Y. Chao Chair in Developmental Cancer Therapeutics
Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine
Dean of Faculty Affairs
Director, Synthetic and Biopolymer Chemistry Core
Co-director, Drug Discovery and Structural Biology
Co-leader for Developmental Cancer Therapeutics
Duarte - Main Campus
Flavia Pichiorri, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Judy and Bernard Briskin Center for Multiple Myeloma Research
Wendong Huang, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Diabetes Complications & Metabolism Research
Duarte - Main Campus
Dan J. Raz, M.A.S., M.D.
Co-director, Lung Cancer and Thoracic Oncology Program
Associate Clinical Professor, Division of Thoracic Surgery, Department of Surgery
Duarte - Main Campus