Chemical GMP Synthesis Facility Team

Core Director
David Horne, Ph.D.
Vice Provost and Associate Director, Beckman Research Institute of City of Hope
Acting Dean, Irell & Manella Graduate School of Biological Sciences
Dr. & Mrs. Allen Y. Chao Chair in Developmental Cancer Therapeutics
Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine
Dean of Faculty Affairs
Interim Chair, Department of Information Sciences
Director, Synthetic and Biopolymer Chemistry Core
Co-director, Drug Discovery and Structural Biology
Co-leader for Developmental Cancer Therapeutics
James Simpson
Staff Scientist, Department of Molecular Medicine
Chemical GMP Synthesis Facility
Ralph Ang
Chemistry Associate II-Production
Stephanie Herman
Chemistry Associate II-Production
Rajiv Nallu
Senior Manager-Office of Quality Systems
Jose Pena
Chemistry Associate III-Quality
Naresh Genabai
QA Associate III