職業領域

 

careers-career-areas-body3rd300x400

 

在City of Hope,我們認為每一位員工 - 和每一位病患的成功故事 - 都代表了我們的成就。 不管我們是對抗癌症、糖尿病、或其他致命疾病,我們都持續將最優質的科學人才力和能力投入戰場。

City of Hope的職業機會多元、有益、具挑戰性又有意義。 不管您的能力是在商業、科學、醫療、或是在支援服務領域,City of Hope不變的目標和非凡的管理都能讓您盡您的全力,成就讓您自我實現的工作。

此外,您也會加入世界上最優秀的科學家、研究人員、和醫療執業人員團隊。 每一位專家都期待您的加入,共同對抗愛滋病、癌症、糖尿病、和其他有待消滅的疾病。

如果您認為自己有能力成就City of Hope的目標和熱忱,我們歡迎您。

如果您需要移民擔保才能進美國工作,請上國際候選人頁面瞭解更多資訊。

Career Areas

careers-career-areas-body3rd300x400

At City of Hope, we consider each member of our staff—and every success story for our patients—as a representative of all that we can achieve. Whether we’re engaged in a fight against cancer, diabetes, or another life-threatening disease, we consistently bring our best selves, and the best capabilities of science, into the fray.

Career opportunities at City of Hope are as diverse as they are rewarding, challenging, and meaningful. Whether your skills lie in the fields of business, science, medicine, or support service, City of Hope’s steadfast mission and extraordinary management will allow you to do your best and most personally fulfilling work.

Plus, you’ll be joining many of the brightest scientists, researchers, and medical practitioners found anywhere in the world. Each of these experts looks forward to having you at their side as we work together to defeat HIV/AIDS, cancer, diabetes, and other diseases waiting to be eradicated.

If you think you’ve got what it takes to carry forward the mission and passion of City of Hope, we want to hear from you.

If you require immigration sponsorship to work in the United States, please visit International Candidates pages to learn more.