病患和探病訪客資訊

探病指南

病患在希望之城住院的期間,親友家人都歡迎來探病。 瞭解 Duarte campus 的病患親屬服務須知

禮品店和送禮指南

禮品店位於 Helford Hospital 一樓,販賣各式各樣的產品。 我們瞭解送禮物會讓病患開心,不過為了保護病患的健康與安全,有些禮物禁止贈送。

住宿、當地服務與景點

如果您是從其他地方旅行到這裡,我們建議您安排儘早安排住宿行程。 為了便利您的安排,我們和 Pasadena/Duarte 地區的幾家汽車旅館和飯店合作,提供病患、家屬、和照護者優惠價格與特別設施。

保險與帳務

瞭解您的保險方案是管理您癌症照護的重要一環。 希望之城的管理式照護專家幫您瞭解您的保險與帳務問題。

病患與家屬資源中心

Sheri & Les Biller Patient and Family Resource Center 位於 Duarte 院區,提供各種的支援服務。

病歷

如何取得您希望之城病歷的資訊。

線上服務

在這裡,您可以找到提供給患者的線上服務資訊,如 MyCityofHope 病人門戶網站,如何在線上支付您的帳單和新病人預約診療。

停車資訊與院區地圖

我們的 Duarte 院區設有多處停車場,包括 Amini Transfusion Medicine Center、日間醫院、主院區及 Helford Hospital。 希望之城提供免費的自助停車。 這裡也提供代客停車服務,還有免費的電車服務帶您到院區各處。

病患與社區活動

希望之城深信教育對改善我們的病患與社區的健康與健全生活至關重要。 透過支援團體、活動、研討會、文獻及更多服務,我們的社區推廣活動幫助人們做更好的健康決定。

病患滿意度

希望之城致力於為病人提供最好的照護。 我們的每位工作同仁都將患者及家屬視為他們的第一要務,保持精益求精、追求卓越的精神。

For Patients and Visitors

Visitation Guide

Family and friends are always welcome and encouraged to visit patients during their stay at City of Hope. Find out what you need to know about patient and family services available at our Duarte campus including visiting hours, parking and nearby accommodations.

Gift Shop and Gift Guidelines

The Gift Shop is located on the first floor of City of Hope Helford Hospital and offers a variety of products. While we understand the desire to lift a patient’s spirits with gifts, some items are restricted to protect the health and safety of patients.

Accommodations, Local Services and Attractions

If you are travelling from out of town, we recommend that you plan your overnight stays as soon as possible. To make the planning a little easier, we’ve negotiated special rates and amenities for patients, families and caregivers at select motels and hotels in the Pasadena/Duarte area.

Medical Insurance

Understanding your insurance options is an important part of managing your cancer care. City of Hope's managed care specialists are here to help you make sense of your insurance and billing questions.

Patient and Family Resource Center

Located on the Duarte Campus, the Sheri & Les Biller Patient and Family Resource Center integrates all support services under one umbrella.

Medical Records

Information on how to obtain your City of Hope medical records.

Online Services

Here you will find information on the online services offered to patients such as the MyCityofHope patient portal, How to Pay Your Bill Online and Request a New Patient Appointment.

Parking Information & Campus Map

Many parking options are available at our Duarte campus (includes the Michael Amini Transfusion Medicine Center, day hospital, main medical and City of Hope Helford Clinical Research Hospital). Self-park is available free of charge at City of Hope. Valet parking is also available and a free tram service can help you get around campus.

Patient and Community Events

City of Hope believes that education is critical to improving the health and well-being of our patients and community. Through support groups, events, seminars, literature and more, our community outreach helps people make better decisions about their health.

Patient Satisfaction

City of Hope strives to give patients the best care. Everyone on our staff believes that patients and their families are their first priority, and we are always trying to get even better.