Donate to a Specific Research Area or Program

If you've cared for a friend or loved one fighting a life-threatening disease, their fight becomes your fight. That disease becomes your nemesis. Donations to City of Hope help us continue the search for lifesaving new therapies for cancer, diabetes and other deadly diseases.
 
Our world-renowned researchers and nationally recognized-physicians are focused on one thing: helping patients live longer, better lives. To help you make an impact that's meaningful to you, we provide thecontacts below for our major treatment areas. They'll be grateful for your call and eager to help.
 
For information on supporting other programs or for general inquiries, please contact the Office of Philanthropy at 800-667-5310 or philanthropy@coh.org.
 

Department of Supportive Care Medicine
Mike Mayne
626-218-6126
mmayne@coh.org

Brain Cancer
Russell Williams
626-218-6469
ruwilliams@coh.org

Women’s Cancers Program: Breast Cancer, Cervical Cancer, Ovarian Cancer, Uterine Cancer
Louise Skosey
626-218-6403
lskosey@coh.org

Cancer and Aging Research Program
Mike Mayne
626-218-6126
mmayne@coh.org

Diabetes
William Davis
626-218-7364
widavis@coh.org

Head and Neck Cancers
Louise Skosey
626-218-6403
lskosey@coh.org

Gastrointestinal Cancers: Colorectal Cancer, Esophageal Cancer, Liver Cancer, Pancreatic Cancer, Stomach Cancer
Kimberly Wah
626-218-6305
kwah@coh.org

Lung Cancer and Thoracic Oncology
Louise Skosey
626-218-6403
lskosey@coh.org

Hematology: Leukemia, Myeloma, the Toni Stephenson Lymphoma Center
Steven Wallace
626-218-9878
swallace@coh.org


Nursing
800-667-5310

Orthopaedic Cancers
Russell Williams
626-218-6469
ruwilliams@coh.org

Skin Cancer
Kimberly Wah
626-218-6305
kwah@coh.org

Pediatric Cancers
Kimberly Wah
626-218-6305
kwah@coh.org

Population Sciences
800-667-5310

Urologic Oncology: Bladder Cancer, Kidney Cancer, Prostate Cancer
Mike Mayne
626-218-6126
mmayne@coh.org

 

Radiation Oncology
Russell Williams
626-218-6469
ruwilliams@coh.org