Radiation Oncology Team

Meet City of Hope's Radiation Oncology Team
Radiation Oncology Chair
Doctor Terence Williams Headshot
Terence Williams
Radiation Oncology Leadership
Percy Lee
Percy Lee
Vice Chair of Clinical Research
Jose Bazan, M.D.
Jose Bazan
Medical Director of Quality & Safety
An Liu
Executive Director, Physics
Generic CV Bio Profile icon
Phyllis Burch
Executive Director, Administration
Generic CV Bio Profile icon
Ryan Huntley
Director of Physics Quality & Safety
SoCal Regional Medical Directors
Percy Lee, M.D.
Percy Lee
Orange County/Coastal Practices
Henry Yampolsky
San Fernando Valley/Northern
James Mason
James Mason
East Valley/Inland Empire
Leslie Botnick
Network Advisor
Dr. Yi-Jen Chen
Yi-Jen Chen
Residency Program Director
Scott Glaser
Scott Glaser
Associate Residency Program Director
Arya Amini
Arya Amini
Medical Student Clerkship Director

SoCal Physician Faculty

Chicago Physician Faculty

  • Karan Shah, Assistant Clinical Professor
  • Karen Smorowski, Assistant Clinical Professor

City of Hope Outpatient Care Center, Downtown Chicago

  • Kevin King, Assistant Clinical Professor

Atlanta Physician Faculty

  • Kristin Higgins, Clinical Professor, Chief Clinical Officer
  • Elesyia Outlaw-Evans, Assistant Clinical Professor
  • Lily Shakibnia, Assistant Clinical Professor
  • Salman A. Eraj, Assistant Clinical Professor

Phoenix Physician Faculty

  • Marnee Spierer, Associate Clinical Professor, Chief of Staff
  • Craig Hullet, Assistant Clinical Professor
  • Jonathan Moayyad, Assistant Clinical Professor
  • Douglas Kelly

SoCal Faculty Physicists

Radiobiology Faculty


  • N/A