聯絡捐贈者服務部門

郵寄地址
City of Hope
1500 E. Duarte Road
Duarte, CA 91010-3000

Tax ID #: 95-3435919

 

捐款、募款、支持City of Hope及一般問題,請聯絡:

866-683-HOPE (4673)
[email protected]


支持特定研究領域、計畫、部門的協助等相關問題,請聯絡:

800-667-5310
[email protected]
 

遺產捐贈、年金捐贈、或其他計畫性慈善捐贈等相關問題,請聯絡:

800-232-3314
[email protected]

 

City of Hope當地募款辦公室

 

發展人員

 

Tina Pakfar, DPPD
慈善副理
專線:626-218-6126
Email: [email protected]

Tina Pakfar 有多位家人(包括她的雙親)都死於癌症。 家人的經歷激勵她為此工作效力,好讓病人在病患家屬感覺真正受到照顧的地方,獲得最優質的照護。 Tina 與慈善家合作,替City of Hope白血症、淋巴瘤、骨髓瘤、和其他血液疾病的研究與治療帶來進步。

Janet Morgan
資深研發長
電話:626-218-6250
Email: [email protected]

癌症對 Janet Morgan 的人生有重大的影響。 她的父親和摯友都死於癌症,因此她深深感受City of Hope的任務 - 以及這個做出改變的機會。 Janet 和婦女癌症計畫和麻醉學團隊合作,獲得慈善支持。

Joe Komsky
資深研發長
電話:626-218-6291
Email: [email protected]

Joe Komsky 對健康照護工作有相當的熱情,尤其樂於幫助他人渡過癌症、享受更長人生的機會。 Joe 集結慈善支持,幫助City of Hope的醫師和科學抵抗腸癌、胃癌、食道癌、肝癌、胰臟癌,也幫助放射腫瘤科和診斷性放射線團隊。

Julie Hara
資深研發長
電話:626-218-0869
Email: [email protected]

Julie Hara 有與家人和好友對抗癌症的親身經驗。 這種經驗和想要做出改變的願望把 Julie 帶進City of Hope幫忙募款,以治療治癒癌症。 Julie 和慈善家合作,支持City of Hope的皮膚癌、頭頸癌、小兒癌症、和腦瘤的研究與治療。 Julie 也替援助照護醫療部門找慈善贊助。

Amy Cook, 博士
副董事
電話:626-218-6228
Email: [email protected]

在她兄弟幼年時診斷出癌症之後,Amy 很早就發現了自己的志向,就是替癌症研究治療帶來進步。 她在希望中心獲得血液學博士學位,希望她獨特的科學研究觀點,能幫助其他人瞭解我們創新的研究如何加速實現City of Hope的任務。 Amy 的目標是增加有意義的慈善捐款,以贊助 Toni Stephenson Lymphoma Center。

Kimberly Wah
病患聯繫特殊服務長
電話:626-218-6305
Email: [email protected]

對 Kimberly Wah 來說,看著她祖母對抗癌症,讓她瞭解我們可以做更多的事來幫助年長病患對抗癌症。 Kimberly 總是想要在醫療領域工作,覺得服務病患是她回饋的方式。 Kimberly 是病患引導員,她努力建立病患關係、增進病患照護協調、幫助在City of Hope住院的病患。

Clare Williams
病患特殊服務聯絡主任
電話:626-241-7133
Email: [email protected]

Clare Williams 努力做好這份工作是因為她過去的個人經驗。 在 2010 年她的父親因淋巴瘤去世,她見證了治療和研究在這段時間的長足進步,也瞭解未來的路有多長。 身為病患特殊服務聯絡主任,她幫助來到City of Hope的病患和家屬,讓他們無縫接軌踏上治療的新旅程。

Jackie Ferron
協調人員
電話:626-218-6333
Email: [email protected]

約20年前,Jackie Ferron 近親死於癌症,改變了她的一生。 那場悲劇讓她想要用City of Hope的工作,替其他的家庭創造快樂的結局。 Jackie 替 Rick Leonard、Joe Komsky、和 Julie Hara 提供主要支援。

Natalie Chavez
協調員
電話:626-218-6381
Email: [email protected]

Natalie Chavez 永遠記得她第一次參加慶祝人生骨髓移植聚會的經驗。 她看到City of Hope的大家庭 - 上千位倖存者和親友齊聚一堂,既感動又受到激勵。 Natalie 替病患特殊服務和慈善團隊提供主要支援。

Roberta Aranda
協調員
電話:626-218-6334
Email: [email protected]

Roberta Aranda 很多親友都罹患癌症。 她完全支持City of Hope奉獻全力來改善罹癌人群的生命。

Contact Donor Relations

Mailing Address:
City of Hope
1500 E. Duarte Road
Duarte, CA 91010-3000

Tax ID #: 95-3435919

 

For help with donations, fundraising or general questions about supporting City of Hope, please contact us at:

866-683-HOPE (4673)
[email protected]


For help with or questions about supporting a specific research area, program or department, please contact us at:

800-667-5310
[email protected]
 

For help with or questions about making a bequest, gift annuity or other planned gift, please contact us at:

800-232-3314
[email protected]

 

CITY OF HOPE LOCAL FUNDRAISING OFFICES

 

PHILANTHROPY STAFF

 

 

Joe Komsky
Senior Executive Director, CFRE
Phone: 626-218-6291
Email: [email protected]

Joe Komsky has a passion for working in health care and, in particular, the opportunity to help people overcome the turmoil of cancer and enjoy longer lives. Joe gathers philanthropic support for City of Hope’s doctors and scientists seeking to defeat colorectal, stomach, esophageal, liver and pancreatic cancers, as well as the radiation oncology and diagnostic radiology teams.

 

Erika Bernal
Senior Director
626-218-6424
[email protected]

Erika Bernal shares the team's dedication to making a measurable difference in the lives of the many patients fighting cancer, including personal friends and family members. She adds her own passion for making life with and after cancer as positive as possible, which is why she is honored to serve as a partner with the Women's Cancers Program to engage philanthropic support for innovative research, supportive care, and the Positive Image Center.

 

Julie Hara
Senior Director, JD
Phone: 626-218-0869
Email: [email protected]

Julie Hara has watched family members and a good friend battle cancer. These experiences, along with a desire to make a difference, led Julie to City of Hope to help raise funds to treat and cure cancer. Julie works with philanthropists to support City of Hope’s research and treatment for skin cancer, head and neck cancers, pediatric cancers and brain tumors. Julie also gathers philanthropic support for the Department of Supportive Care Medicine.

 

Brian Rosenberg
Senior Director
626-218-6250
[email protected]

One of Brian Rosenberg’s earliest memories is of his grandmother coming home from an extended hospital stay, and all the grown-ups whispering this word “cancer”… Ultimately Brian lost all four of his grandparents to cancer, as well as several other family members. Three close friends are survivors, and he witnessed their hard-fought battles. His motivation to serve City of Hope’s mission is clear: it’s for all of them. Brian helps philanthropists who wish to support research into, treatment of, and ultimately the development of a cure for brain tumors, head and neck cancers, and prostate cancer.

 

Amy Cook, Ph.D.
Director
Phone: 626-218-6228
Email: [email protected]

After her brother was diagnosed with childhood cancer, Amy found her passion at a young age; advancing research and treatment of cancer. She received her Ph.D. from City of Hope in hematology and hopes that her unique perspective on scientific research will help others understand how our cutting-edge research accelerates City of Hope’s mission. Amy’s goal is to enhance meaningful philanthropy in support of the Toni Stephenson Lymphoma Center.

 

Nicole Randle
Assistant Director
626-218-6395
[email protected]

At a young age, Nicole Randle learned how the lack of access to health-care contributed to her great-grandmother and another family member losing their lives to cervical cancer.  Knowing this, contributes to Nicole’s passion and desire to make a difference at City of Hope.  Nicole partners with pediatrics, sarcomas, and nursing, to gather philanthropic support.  She also works with Circle 1500 – a giving circle that supports the Women’s Cancers Program.
 

Major Gifts - Kim Wah Kim Wah

Kimberly Wah
Patient Liaison Special Services Director
Phone: 626-218-6305
Email: [email protected]

For Kimberly Wah, watching her grandmother battle cancer drove home how much more can be done to help older adults who face the disease. Kimberly always wanted to work in the health field and found serving patients as a way to contribute. As a patient navigator, Kimberly strives to build relationships, improve coordination of patient care and support patients as they are making their way through City of Hope.
 

Clare Williams
Chief Liaison, Patient Special Services
Phone: 626-241-7133
Email: [email protected]

Clare Williams’ mission is personal. Since losing her father to lymphoma in 2010, she has been able to see how far treatment and research has come, and how much further we still need to go. As chief liaison for patient special services, she is available to patients and families who come to City of Hope, helping them make seamless transitions through the journey of their own treatment.
 

Jackie Ferron
Senior Coordinator
Phone: 626-218-6333
Email: [email protected]

About 20 years ago, Jackie Ferron lost a close family member to cancer and it changed her life. That tragedy motivates her to help make happier endings for other families through her work at City of Hope. Jackie provides primary support for Joe Komsky, Julie Hara and Brian Rosenberg.

 

Cheryl Sannes
Coordinator
626-218-6334
[email protected]

Just a few short years ago, Cheryl lost a close family member here at City of Hope, preceded by another loved ones passing a few years before then. City of Hope has held a special place in her heart since seeing first-hand the wonderful care given to her family members here. Her losses drove her seek work in Philanthropy so in some small way she can contribute to the mission of City of Hope.  Cheryl provides primary support to Erika Bernal, Amy Cook and Nicole Randle.